You are here: Home People Consulting Hours

Consulting Hours

 

!!! Due to the current situation, the consulting hours will only be held by telephone !!!

If necessary, please send your telephone number to the desired contact person so that you can be called back.

Thank you for your understanding.

 

 

Dittgen, Nicolas (Bad. Landesmuseum)
By arrangement by E-Mail

Dornhöfer, Julia M.A.
By arrangement
Julia.dornhoefer@kaee.uni-freiburg.de

Genner, Julian Dr.
By arrangement
julian.genner@kaee.uni-freiburg.de

Giray, Jörg M.A.
Monday, 15:00 to 18:00 o'clock - Wednesday, 16:00 to 18:00 o'clock
joerg.giray@kaee.uni-freiburg.de

Kuhn, Ina M.A.
By arrangement
ina.kuhn@kaee.uni-freiburg.de

Lipphardt, Anna Prof. Dr.
No speech stands because of illness
anna.lipphardt@kaee.uni-freiburg.de

May, Sarah Dr.
By arrangement by E-Mail
sarah.may@kaee.uni-freiburg.de

Möller, Matthias Dr.
By arrangement by E-Mail
matthias.moeller@kaee.uni-freiburg.de

Müske, Johannes Dr.
By arrangement
 johannes.mueske@uzh.ch

Prosser, Michael Prof. Dr.
By arrangement by Telefon or Mail
Michael.Prosser@ivde.bwl.de im IVDE, Goethestr. 63 (Tel. 0761-7044312)

Sieferle, Barbara Dr.
By arrangement by E-Mail
barbara.sieferle@kaee.uni-freiburg.de 

Tauschek, Markus Prof. Dr.
tauschek@kaee.uni-freiburg.de
Please sign in the list on the room door.

Zinn-Thomas, Sabine Prof. Dr.
By arrangement by Email.
sabine.zinn-thomas@kaee.uni-freiburg.de
Tel. 0711-89 535 321